Helpful tips

Who won CT 2013?

Who won CT 2013?

India won by 5 runs The final of the 2013 ICC Champions Trophy was played on 23 June 2013 between the England and India at the Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham. This was the 7th ICC Champions Trophy.

Who hosted 2013 Champions Trophy?

The date was June 23, 2013, when the Indian cricket team clinched their second ICC Champions Trophy title in 2013 after defeating the hosts England in a nail-biting contest by five runs at Edgbaston Cricket Ground.

How many times Australia have won Champions Trophy?

ICC Men’s Champions Trophy
Administrator International Cricket Council
Most successful India (2 titles) Australia (2 titles)
Most runs Chris Gayle (791)
Most wickets Kyle Mills (28)

Who won most Champions Trophy?

Pakistan national cricket team
ICC Champions Trophy/Current champions

Which country won all ICC trophies?

ICC Champions Trophy Winners

Year Host Nation(s) Result
2006 India Australia won by 8 wickets
2009 South Africa Australia won 6 wickets
2013 England and Wales India won by 5 runs
2017 England and Wales Pakistan won by 180 runs

Who won the Champions Trophy 2005?

Scotland won the tournament, beating Ireland by 47 runs in the final…

How many times India won the Champions Trophy?


Team Total Best result
India 8 Champions (2002, 2013)
Australia 8 Champions (2006, 2009)
Sri Lanka 8 Champions (2002)*

Who has more Champions League titles?

Real Madrid
Real Madrid the unquestioned leaders The most decorated team by far in the Champions League is Real Madrid, with 13 trophies to their name. However, this is not the only record the Spanish team has achieved throughout the Champions League history.