Who are the top ten in Miss Universe?

Who are the top ten in Miss Universe?

The five other participants who made the top ten were Miss Jamaica Miqueal-Symone Williams, Miss Australia Maria Thattil, Miss Puerto Rico Estefanía Soto Torres, Miss Thailand Amanda Obdam, and Miss Costa Rica Ivonne Cerdas.

Who won Miss Universe 1991?

Lupita Jones
Miss Universe 1991, the 40th anniversary of the Miss Universe pageant, was held on May 17, 1991 at the Aladdin Theatre for the Performing Arts in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. Lupita Jones of Mexico crowned by Mona Grudt of Norway. Seventy-three contestants competed in the 1991 Miss Universe pageant.

Who won Miss Universe 1995?

Chelsi Smith
United States
Miss Universe 1995/Winners
Miss Universe 1995, the 44th Miss Universe pageant, was held on 12 May 1995 at the Windhoek Country Club Resort in Windhoek, Namibia. Chelsi Smith of the United States was crowned by Sushmita Sen of India at the end of the event. Eighty-two contestants competed in this year.

Who won Miss Universe 1992?

Michelle McLean
Lupita Jones
Miss Universe 1992/Winners

Miss Universe 1992, the 41st Miss Universe pageant, was held on 9 May 1992 at the Queen Sirikit National Convention Center in Bangkok, Thailand. Seventy-eight contestants competed in this year. Michelle McLean of Namibia was crowned by Lupita Jones of Mexico at the event’s conclusion.

Who is the winner of 2020 Miss Universe?

Andrea Meza
Miss Universe 2020/Winners
The 69th Miss Universe title was won by Andrea Meza from Mexico. Here’s all you need to know about her. The Miss Universe 2020 title was won by Mexico’s Andrea Meza. The 69th Miss Universe pageant was held at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida.

Who won Miss Universe in 1990?

Mona Grudt
Miss Universe 1990/Winners
Miss Universe 1990, the 39th Miss Universe pageant, held on April 15, 1990 at the Shubert Theatre in Los Angeles, California, United States. Mona Grudt of Norway was crowned by her predecessor Angela Visser of Holland at the end of the event. Seventy one contestants competed for the title.