Which players are retained by Mumbai Indians?

Which players are retained by Mumbai Indians?

IPL 2022 Mega Auction: 4 Players That Mumbai Indians (MI) Might Retain

  • Rohit Sharma (Image Credit: Twitter)
  • Jasprit Bumrah (Image Credit: Twitter)
  • Kieron Pollard (Image Credit: Twitter)
  • Hardik Pandya (Image Credit: Twitter)

Who is the owner of CSK 2021?

Who is the owner of CSK in 2021? Chennai Super Kings owner in 2021 is the Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited. The Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited was formed on December 19, 2014 and acquired the team and it’s rights from its parent company, India Cement.

Who is the most expensive player in Mumbai Indians 2020?

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma tops the list of most expensive players for the franchise for the upcoming much-awaited IPL 2021 season.

Will Mumbai Indians retain Ishan Kishan?

Mumbai Indians May Not Retain Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav in IPL 2022, Here’s Why. According to the retention rule, an IPL franchise can retain any three players but RTM can be used for retaining only one overseas and one uncapped player during the IPL auction.

What is the price of Rohit Sharma in IPL?

Rohit Sharma is without doubt one of the highest-paid sports persons in India and according to Forbes, the explosive opener has an annual income of Rs 54.29 crore. Rohit earns Rs 7 crore per annum from his A+ BCCI contract and he gets Rs 15 crore for captaining Mumbai Indians in the IPL.

What is the price of Virat Kohli in IPL 2020?

He was bought by the RCB in the inaugural season for only Rs 12 lakh but his salary increased with each passing year and he drew a salary of Rs 17 crore from IPL 2020. Kohli has earned Rs 126.2 crore from 13 editions of IPL.

Why is Ishan Kishan not in Indian team?

Surprisingly, Ishan Kishan was not named in the playing eleven for the fourth game. And the reason behind his omission was revealed by skipper Virat Kohli at the toss. The 32-year old revealed that the southpaw missed out due to a groin injury. Kohli also confirmed that Suryakumar Yadav has replaced Kishan in the team.

Who are the players released by Mumbai Indians?

With Malinga, Pattinson, NCN and Mitch released, MI will on the lookout for strengthening their bowling squad in the upcoming IPL auction. nope, certainly not…..

Who is the owner of Mumbai Indians team?

Owner of Mumbai Indians Team. Mumbai Indians, incorporated in the year 2007 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The team, sold to Reliance Industries Ltd (RIL) for a capital of $111.9 million. Know Who will Win the IPL 2018. The team is owned by Nita Ambani, wife of Mukesh Ambani through the Reliance Industries.

Who is the current captain of Mumbai Indians?

Mumbai Indians are currently captained by Rohit Sharma. Mahela Jayawardene was appointed as head coach of Mumbai Indians before the 2017 season. Sharma is the leading run scorer of the team while Lasith Malinga is the leading wicket taker of the team and the IPL as well.

Who was the first player to move to Mumbai Indians?

During the transfer window, Mumbai Indians was the first team to induct a new player in their squad. Tamil Nadu wicket-keeper Dinesh Karthik transferred to Mumbai Indians for $2.35 million (Rs 12.4 crores approximately). Also making a switch was Rajagopal Sathish, who moved to Kings XI Punjab for an undisclosed amount.