Where can I bet on the Durban July?

Where can I bet on the Durban July?

bet365, Ladbrokes and Sportingbet are three major bookmakers that offer Durban July betting. Punters can bet on the Durban July when markets are released.

Is Durban July 2021 Cancelled?

The 2021 Vodacom Durban July will go ahead on Saturday, but without spectators, after the South African government moved the country to an adjusted Level 4 lockdown due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic.

Who will win the Vodacom Durban July 2021?

Kommetdieding wins 2021 Durban July | Sport.

Which horse will win the Vodacom Durban July 2020?

Winners of the Durban July Handicap since 1978

Year Winner Trainer
2021 Kommetdieding Harold Crawford & Michelle Rix
2020 Belgarion Justin Snaith
2019 Do It Again Justin Snaith
2018 Do It Again Justin Snaith

How do you calculate quartet payout?

Quartet odds will be calculated by dividing the Merged Pool Total by the amount allocated to each race outcome.

What’s the payout on horse racing?

Standard Win Bets and Payouts

Odds $ Payout $2 Payout
3/5 $3.20 $8.00
4/5 $3.60 $9.00
1/1 $4.00 $10.00
6/5 $4.40 $11.00

What time is the main race Durban July 2021?

What time is the main race of the 2021 Durban July? The main race of the Durban July will be held at 15:10 on 3 July 2021.

How many horses run in Durban July?

There is certainly nothing to beat the adrenalin rush of watching the 20 thoroughbred racehorses galloping at full pace towards the finish line. Just mentioning the Vodacom Durban July will stir memories in punters and non-punters alike, who will have stories about ‘Africa’s greatest horse-racing event’.

Which is the main race in Durban July 2021?

Cape town – Grassy Park local Ashwin Reynolds broke barriers by becoming the first horse-owner of colour to win the 2021 Vodacom Durban July Handicap, South Africa’s biggest horse race, with his horse Kommetdieding.

How do I bet for the Durban July 2021?

Durban July 2021 Betting Tips The best bet is for Rainbow Bridge to win the main race at 5.00 on Hollywoodbets or at the boosted 9.00 on

How do you calculate first 4 odds?

For box First four bets, you multiply the number of selections for 1st place, 2nd place (minus 1), 3rd place (minus 2) and fourth place (minus 3). If you box six horses in a First four bet, it will cost 6 x (6-1) x (6-2) x (6-3) = $360 for a full $1 unit.