What QB are in the Hall of Fame?

What QB are in the Hall of Fame?

Hall of Fame QBs

  • TROY AIKMAN. Class of 2006. 1989-2000 Dallas Cowboys.
  • GEORGE BLANDA. Class of 1981.
  • TERRY BRADSHAW. Class of 1989.
  • LEN DAWSON. Class of 1987.
  • JOHN ELWAY. Class of 2004.
  • DAN FOUTS. Class of 1993.
  • OTTO GRAHAM. Class of 1965.
  • BOB GRIESE. Class of 1990.

Who is the best Dallas Cowboy quarterback ever?

Tony Romo

Rk Player QBrec
1 Tony Romo 78-49-0
2 Troy Aikman 94-71-0
3 Roger Staubach 85-29-0
4 Danny White 62-30-0

How many Hall of Famers do the Cowboys have?

Six Cowboys players from Jones’ tenure of ownership have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame — Troy Aikman, Michael Irvin, Emmitt Smith, Deion Sanders, Larry Allen and Charles Haley – while Jones has served as the presenter for three of those men: Irvin, Smith and Allen.

Is there a black QB in the Hall of Fame?

Warren Moon is inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Moon, who had stellar stretches in both the Canadian Football League and the NFL, became both the first African American quarterback and first undrafted passer to have a bronze bust in Canton, Ohio.

Who is the first black NFL quarterback?

In 1978, Williams became the first Black quarterback to be drafted in the first round of the NFL draft. He went 17th overall out of Grambling State University, a historically Black college. But over the course of Williams’ nine seasons in the NFL, the racist letters continued to come.

Who are the black quarterbacks in the NFL Hall of Fame?

Warren Moon. No contest here really.

  • Randall Cunningham. The epitome of “what if?”.
  • along with an NFL MVP award in 2003.
  • No.
  • Marlin Briscoe.
  • Doug Williams.
  • Is Brett Favre a Hall of Famer?

    Favre was inducted by the Green Bay Packers into the team Hall of Fame in July 2015. On February 6, 2016, Favre was elected into the Pro Football Hall of Fame as a member of the class of 2016.

    How many Football Hall of Famers?

    The Pro Football Hall of Fame’s charter class of 17 members was enshrined on September 7, 1963. With the election of the Class of 2019, there are now 326 members in the Hall of Fame. Here’s a look at the year-by-year classes.