What is aarogyasri eligibility card?

What is aarogyasri eligibility card?

Eligibility Criteria The applicant must only have less than 35 acres of land, including wet and dry land. The applicant must have municipal property tax-paying families for less than 3000 SFT (334 sq. Yds). The Families filing income tax up to Rs 5 lakh are also eligible.

How can I check my aarogyasri card status?

Procedure to check YSR Aarogyasri Health Card Status

  1. To check the card status open the official website.
  2. Select the “EHS” option from the home page of the website.
  3. A new page appears on the screen from where go to the “Patients” option.
  4. Click the “Health Card Status” option.

What are the diseases covered under aarogyasri Andhra Pradesh?

Ailments Covered Under YSR Aarogyasri The serious diseases affecting the kidney, heart, brain, burns, cancer and accident cases are covered under this scheme. A total of 2,434 Surgeries or Therapies in 30 categories are covered under the YSR Aarogyasri scheme.

How can I check my Navasakam list?

Step 1- Visit the Official Website AP YSR Navasakam Scheme Portal i.e. navasakam.ap.gov.in. Step 2- On the homepage, you have to click on the link secretariat staff mapping . Step 3- On this new page, there will be a list of district and click the link of your district.

What is aarogyasri AP?

Aarogyasri (Rajiv Aarogyasri) was a flagship healthcare program, introduced by Dr Y S Rajasekhar Reddy as Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh i before the AP Re-organisation. The government issues an Aarogyasri card and the beneficiary can use it at government and private hospitals to obtain services free of cost.

How do I claim YSR aarogyasri?

To enroll in the scheme offline, you will have to follow the procedure mentioned below:

  1. Visit the official website.
  2. Click on YSR Aarogya Health Card Performa.
  3. Download the YSR Aarogyasri Scheme application form.
  4. Take the printout.
  5. Fill the form.
  6. Submit the form physically to the concerned department.

How can I use arogyasri card in Telangana state?

In this article, a step-by-step process is provided through which the government can apply for the EHS card….Process To Download Telangana Health Card (EHS)

  1. Enter the Employee ID.
  2. Enter the password.
  3. Select the employee type.
  4. Click on the download health Card.
  5. Take a printout of the card.

Who is eligible for Sehat card?

Currently all people living below poverty i.e. earning less then $2/day (as per 32.5 PMT score of NSER) in Punjab, KPK, AJK, GB and 100% population coverage for Newly Merged Districts of KPK and District Tharparker (Sindh) are covered.

How can I get DHA health card?

  1. Pick up an application form from Rashid, Latifa or Dubai hospitals.
  2. Submit the application form along with the above documents.
  3. The clinic will process your card on the same day.
  4. You can also apply online at dha.gov.ae.
  5. The health card is valid for one year and can be renewed online at eservice.dohms.gov.ae.